2015 Elections results

The Canadian Association for Neuroscience is proud to present the newly elected members of the CAN-ACN Board of Directors. All newly elected officials will take office in June 2016, immediately following our 10th Annual Meeting in Toronto.

Lynn Raymond Vice-President (President-elect): Lynn Raymond, University of British Columbia
Ed Ruthazer Secretary: Ed Ruthazer, McGill University
Shernaz Bamji Board member: Shernaz Bamji, University of British Columbia
Stephanie Borgland Board member: Stephanie Borgland, University of Calgary
Roger Thompson Board member: Roger Thompson, University of Calgary

Source: 2015 Elections results

Via: Google Alert for Neuroscience

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This