Neuroscience Honorary Society Induction Will Be April 22

The fifth annual Distinguished Lecture in Neuroscience and Nu Rho Psi honorary induction will be held Friday, April 22, at 3 p.m. in Murry-Herrick Campus Center, Room 204. The neuroscience program will induct 19 new members into Nu Rho Psi, the neuroscience national honor society. The new members who will be inducted in Nu Rho Psi are: Chase Baumgartner, Kelsey Benton, Samantha Cole, Hannah Dahl, Emily Evan, Morgan Faulkner, Claire Haskin, Kayla Janto, Domenica Laka, Mackenzie Maki, Savannah Novy, Kelsey Olson, Marisa Peine, Jill Pontinen, John Razidlo, Cole Rued, Samuel Sutton, Tarynn Theilig and Danielle Wigen. Following the program, Dr. Uzma Samadani will deliver the Distinguished Lecture in Neuroscience. Samadani is the founder of the biomedical start-up Oculogica, the Rockswold Kaplan Endowed Chair for Traumatic Brain Injury at Hennepin County…

Link to Full Article: Neuroscience Honorary Society Induction Will Be April 22

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This